I’m Back

Hey guys!

I’m not sure if I have any avid followers on here who actually look forward to or enjoy my posts, but I’m writing this just in case. I’ve finally made the decision to move from Ashland, Oregon where I was going to college. I have found myself in a tiny studio in Portland with two new jobs and hopefully more opportunities ahead of me. I haven’t posted in about a month because I’ve been so busy but now that I’m settling in I am going to focus more on my blog and its content and document my experiences. Thank you to those who have left me feedback, I appreciate all of it. I think that as a writer, feedback is a must, along with criticism. I really want to pursue a career in journalism and travel and share my experiences that I’ll have with people around the world. So if you’ve stuck around and seen this post and care about what I’ve had to say so far, let me know if you’d like to see more of my stuff. I hope every single one of my followers on this site has been having a wonderful summer, and if you haven’t, then I hope and pray that things will start to turn around.

I also would like to add that if anyone ever wants to reach out and talk to me, or ask for advice, or just want to learn more about what I like to do, please don’t hesitate to write me. Even if you just need someone to talk to, I’m here to be of any service to others. I think that’s very important in writing as well, being able to empathize and communicate. Thank you so much to whoever has followed me and kept up with my posts.

• Kiana •

